Harry Potter Movie Marathon

Are you excited about the Final Harry Potter movie that's coming to theatres on July 15? We sure are and will be holding a Harry Potter Movie Marathon!

Each day at 7pm -- from July 8 to July 14 -- we will be be showing one of the Harry Potter movies in the Ping Pong Room (located in The Vault -- bottom of Stairwell 9114).



Friday July 8:  Harry Potter Movie Marathon: Sorcerer's Stone

Saturday July 9:  Harry Potter Movie Marathon: Chamber of Secrets

Sunday July 10:  Harry Potter Movie Marathon: Prisoner of Azkaban

Monday July 11:  Harry Potter Movie Marathon: Goblet of Fire

Tuesday July 12:  Harry Potter Movie Marathon: Order of the Phoenix

Wednesday July 13:  Harry Potter Movie Marathon: Half-Blood Prince

Thursday July 14:  Harry Potter Movie Marathon: Deathly Hallows Part 1



Deathly Hallows Part 2  Movie Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1oCkC16i9m8&hd=1





From Last Year:

Are you excited about the new Harry Potter movie that's coming to theatres on November 19th? 


Each day at 5pm -- from November 13th to November 18th -- we will be be showing one of the Harry Potter movies in the Ping Pong Room (located in The Vault -- bottom of Stairwell 9114). 


Schedule:

Saturday November 13
at 5pm: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone.

Sunday November 14
at 5pm: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

Monday November 15
at 5pm: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

Tuesday November 16
at 5pm: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

Wednesday November 17
at 5pm: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

Thursday November 18
at 5pm: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.


Snacks will be provided.  Hope to see you all there!
Comments